Contact

DIRECTOR
Paul Allott
paul@eventindustrynews.com
01777 802 117

SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR
Kizzy Allott
kizzy@eventindustrynews.com
01777 802 119

HEAD OF GLOBAL MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Fiona Littler
fiona@eventindustrynews.com
01777 802 111

MEDIA SALES EXECUTIVE
Rebecca Dixon
rebecca@eventindustrynews.com
01777 802 113

EDITOR
Adam Parry
editor@eventindustrynews.com
0161 3931 999

GROUP SALES MANAGER
Elouise Mugridge
elouise@eventindustrynews.com
01777 802 118

ADVERTISING SALES
Beth Hancock
beth@eventindustrynews.com
01777 802 112

CONTENT ADMINISTRATOR
Sam Hyland
sam@eventindustrynews.com
01777 802 111